Scientific Programme Physics@FOM Veldhoven 2015
The full programme for Physics@FOM Veldhoven 2015 is now available. You can consult the entire programme below or search for a particular topic or abstract.
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
10:05-10:50 Beneluxhal
Chair(s):  Prof.dr. Achúcarro, Ana (Leiden, Netherlands)
11:10-13:10 Baroniezaal
Chair(s):  Sanden, Richard van de (Nieuwegein, Netherlands)
11:10-13:10 Brabantzaal
Chair(s):  Sturm, Marko (Enschede, Netherlands) ; Lee, Christopher James (Enschede, Netherlands)
11:10-13:10 80-81
Chair(s):  Prof.dr. MacKintosh, Fred (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
11:10-13:10 82-83
Chair(s):  Vos, Willem (Enschede, Netherlands) ; IJzerman, Wilbert (Eindhoven, Netherlands)
11:10-13:10 Auditorium
Chair(s):  Prof.dr. Loll, Renate (Nijmegen, Netherlands)
11:10-13:10 Parkzaal
Chair(s):  Prof.dr. Planken, Paul (Amsterdam, Netherlands) ; Gómez Rivas, Jaime (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
11:10-13:10 63-64
Chair(s): Klootwijk, Johan (Eindhoven, Netherlands) ; Dr. Wolf, Els de (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
11:10-13:10 55-57
Chair(s):  Mugele, Frieder (Enschede, Netherlands)
14:00-15:00 Kempenhal
15:15-18:00 Baroniezaal
Chair(s):  Caron, Sascha (Nijmegen, Netherlands)
15:15-18:00 Brabantzaal
Chair(s):  Molen, Sense Jan van der (Leiden, Netherlands)
15:15-18:00 80-81
Chair(s):  Caviglia, Andrea (Delft, Netherlands)
15:15-18:00 82-83
Chair(s):  Filion, Laura (Utrecht, Netherlands)
15:15-18:00 Auditorium
Chair(s):  Gelderblom, Hanneke (Enschede, Netherlands)
15:15-18:00 Parkzaal
Chair(s):  Bieberle-Hütter, Anja (Leiden, Netherlands) ; Allan, Milan (Leiden, Netherlands)
15:15-18:00 63-64
Chair(s):  Dr. Hauff, Elizabeth von (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
15:15-18:00 Boszaal
Chair(s):  Heumen, Erik van (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
15:15-18:00 55-57
Chair(s):  Rezus, Yves (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
20:15-21:15 Beneluxhal
Chair(s):  Hanson, Ronald (Delft, Netherlands)
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
09:00-11:20 Baroniezaal
Chair(s):  Schaar, Jan Pieter van der (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
09:00-11:20 Brabantzaal
Chair(s):  Kimel, Alexey (Nijmegen, Netherlands)
09:00-11:20 80-81
Chair(s):  Zwanenburg, Floris (Enschede, Netherlands)
09:00-11:20 82-83
Chair(s):  Lerner, Edan (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
09:00-11:20 Auditorium
Chair(s):  Breugem, Wim Paul (Delft, Netherlands)
09:00-11:20 Parkzaal
Chair(s):  Swart, Ingmar (Utrecht, Netherlands) ; Ye, Jianting (Groningen, Netherlands)
09:00-11:20 63-64
Chair(s):  Schirhagl, Romana (Groningen, Netherlands)
09:00-11:20 Boszaal
Chair(s):  Citrin, Jonathan (Nieuwegein, Netherlands)
09:00-11:20 55-57
Chair(s):  Oosten, Dries van (Utrecht, Netherlands)
11:30-12:30 Kempenhal
13:30-15:30 Baroniezaal
Chair(s):  Prof.dr. Caux, Jean-Sébastien (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
13:30-15:30 Brabantzaal
Chair(s):  Hecke, Martin van (Leiden, Netherlands)
13:30-15:30 80-81
Chair(s):  Subramaniam, Vinod (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
13:30-15:30 82-83
Chair(s): Tans, Sander (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
13:30-15:30 Auditorium
Chair(s):  Prof.dr. Achúcarro, Ana (Leiden, Netherlands) ; Schaar, Jan Pieter van der (Amsterdam, Netherlands) ; Prokopec, Tomislav (Utrecht, Netherlands)
13:30-15:30 Parkzaal
Chair(s):  Prof. Luiten, Jom (Eindhoven, Netherlands) ; Gengler, Régis (Groningen, Netherlands)
13:30-15:30 63-64
Chair(s):  Prof.dr. Darhuber, Anton (Eindhoven, Netherlands) ; Geurts, Bernard (Enschede, Netherlands)
13:30-15:30 55-57
Chair(s):  Dr. Suijlekom, Walter van (Nijmegen, Netherlands)
15:45-16:30 Beneluxhal
Chair(s):  Prof.dr. MacKintosh, Fred (Amsterdam, Netherlands)